Équipe Techylist

PowerDirector MOD APK v11.0.0 (Pro Unlocked)

Cyberlink Corp

Télécharger APK

Informations sur l'application

Nom

PowerDirector

Nom du forfait

com.cyberlink.powerdirector.DRA140225_01

Catégories

Photographie pour les entreprises  

Caractéristiques du MOD

Pro débloqué

version

11.0.0

Taille

125 MB

Nécessite Android

5.0 et jusqu'à

Dernière mise à jour

Novembre 15,2022

Taux

VOTEZ POUR COLIN

Cliquez sur un nombre d'étoile pour le noter !

Note moyenne 0 / 5. Nombre de votes: 0

Aucun vote jusqu'à présent ! Soyez le premier à noter ce post.

Avec les progrès du matériel des smartphones Android, il devient plus facile d'effectuer des tâches plus lourdes sur votre smartphone. L'édition vidéo et photo à part entière est la seule chose que nous pouvons facilement faire sur les smartphones Android avancés. Avec l'aide de certaines applications d'édition vidéo dédiées comme PowerDirector, vous pouvez facilement commencer à travailler sur le projet de montage vidéo. Vous pouvez importer les fichiers depuis les périphériques de stockage externes, les télécharger depuis le cloud ou filmer depuis votre appareil photo, et commencer à les éditer pour créer un clip vidéo fantastique.

PowerDirector est l'une des applications les plus populaires pour Android, qui comprend toutes les fonctionnalités requises pour le montage vidéo sur votre smartphone. Même s'il existe de nombreuses applications de montage vidéo pour Android, rien ne correspond à la convivialité et à l'ensemble de fonctionnalités auxquelles vous pouvez accéder dans PowerDirector pour Android. Si vous souhaitez télécharger PowerDirector Mod APK, vous êtes au bon endroit. Dans cet article, nous partagerons des informations détaillées sur les fonctionnalités de PowerDirector et le lien de téléchargement direct du Mod Apk. Suivez simplement les étapes d'installation mentionnées et vous pourrez travailler facilement sur vos projets de montage vidéo.

Caractéristiques uniques de PowerDirector :

#1 - Outils de clé chromatique

Les outils Chrome Key sont assez essentiels pour modifier l'arrière-plan. Avez-vous vu les arrière-plans verts lors du tournage des films ou de toute vidéo ? Eh bien, ils sont utilisés dans Chroma Key pour modifier l'arrière-plan. Avec PowerDirector, vous pouvez facilement accéder à tous les outils Chroma Key pour éditer l'arrière-plan. Vous pouvez modifier le scénario d'arrière-plan et également ajouter les vidéos en arrière-plan. C'est génial si vous êtes dans le domaine de la création vidéo et que vous voulez faire des vidéos incroyables.

#2 - Effets visuels

Normalement, le montage vidéo dépend fortement des effets vidéo. Avec les effets visuels, vous pouvez facilement rendre une vidéo intéressante. La façon dont les scènes changent est assez importante pour un montage vidéo impeccable. C'est pourquoi cette application d'édition vidéo pour Android est livrée avec une variété de supports d'effets visuels. Dans la bibliothèque d'applications, vous pouvez accéder à de nombreux effets visuels parmi lesquels choisir. Vous pouvez appliquer n'importe quel effet à la chronologie de montage vidéo et la rendre intéressante. Pas seulement les effets vidéo, mais il est livré avec les effets de transition de texte, avec lesquels vous pouvez facilement contrôler la façon dont le texte est ajouté et s'éloigne du clip vidéo. C'est une fonctionnalité très utile pour les éditeurs vidéo.

#3 – Mode PiP

PiP ou le mode Picture-in-Picture est l'une des choses les plus populaires. Avec le mode PiP, vous pouvez lire et éditer les vidéos dans la fenêtre PiP. Vous pouvez facilement éditer la vidéo et la voir en direct en mode PiP. Le petit volet vidéo contextuel s'affichera à l'écran pendant que vous poursuivez le travail d'édition. Cette prise en charge du mode PiP est utile pour les professionnels avancés de l'édition vidéo qui souhaitent effectuer le multitâche tout en vérifiant les modifications simultanément.

#4 – Exportations vidéo

PowerDirector facilite l'exportation des vidéos terminées pour les partager avec d'autres et les télécharger sur des sites de partage de vidéos comme YouTube et Dailymotion. Eh bien, vous vous demandez peut-être ce qu'il y a de si spécial dans cette fonctionnalité ? Il vous permet d'exporter les vidéos jusqu'à une résolution de 1080p et 4K. Cette prise en charge des vidéos ultra-haute résolution en fait l'une des applications d'édition vidéo avancées pour Android. Cela rend l'édition et l'exportation des vidéos capturées à partir des appareils haut de gamme, en particulier les caméras DSLR et GoPro.

#5 - Pas de filigrane

Cette fonctionnalité n'est disponible que pour les utilisateurs Pro de l'application. Toutes les vidéos que vous créez à l'aide de la version gratuite ont le filigrane de l'application, ce qui la rend laide. Heureusement, avec PowerDirector Mod APK, vous n'avez pas à vous soucier des filigranes. Comme vous ne trouverez aucun filigrane ni marque de PowerDirector dans le mod Apk. Vous pouvez facilement ajouter vos filigranes à votre guise, mais pas d'ajout forcé de filigranes d'application Powerdirect.

Découvrez aussi... Alight Motion sans filigrane Mod Apk & InShot Mod Apk.

Télécharger PowerDirector Mod APK sur Android

PowerDirector est disponible sur Google Play Store et propose une version gratuite. Eh bien, vous ne trouverez pas toutes ces fonctionnalités dans la version gratuite. Avec ce Mod APK, vous pouvez accéder gratuitement à toutes les fonctionnalités. Mais il n'est pas disponible sur le Google Play Store et vous devez télécharger le fichier APK sur votre smartphone. En téléchargeant le fichier APK et en l'installant manuellement, vous pouvez facilement commencer à utiliser toutes les fonctionnalités premium à votre convenance. Dans cette section, nous partagerons le lien de téléchargement direct de cette application et la procédure d'installation exacte que vous devez suivre pour une installation manuelle.

Comment installer PowerDirector Mod APK sur votre smartphone Android ?

  1. Nous avons fourni le lien de téléchargement ci-dessus. Téléchargez l'application à partir du lien fourni.
  2. Après avoir téléchargé le fichier APK, allez dans le "Télécharger” et localisez le fichier APK téléchargé de la version PowerDirector Pro.
  3. Appuyez sur le fichier APK et appuyez sur "Installer” pour lancer l'installation.
    cliquez sur installer
  4. Veuillez patienter quelques secondes, car l'installation prendra un certain temps.
    le fichier apk est en cours d'installation
  5. Une fois cela fait, vous êtes prêt à utiliser cette application. Tapez sur "Open” pour démarrer cette application et éditer les vidéos.
    directeur d'alimentation installé

Mot de la fin

Les gens pourraient penser que le montage vidéo sur les smartphones Android n'est pas un processus efficace. Grâce aux smartphones modernes dotés d'un grand écran et d'un matériel puissant, c'est assez simple de nos jours. Tout ce que vous avez à faire est de télécharger PowerDirector sur votre smartphone et de commencer à éditer les vidéos. Le processus est assez simple et l'ensemble des fonctionnalités dont vous pouvez profiter avec cette application est exclusif. Dans ce post, nous équipe de Technicien fait de notre mieux pour partager les liens de téléchargement, les informations sur les fonctionnalités et le processus d'installation étape par étape. Suivez les étapes et installez cette fantastique application sur votre smartphone.

Laisser un commentaire

Techylist Team

PowerDirector MOD APK v11.0.0 (Pro Unlocked)

Cyberlink Corp

Download APK

App Info

Name

PowerDirector

Package Name

com.cyberlink.powerdirector.DRA140225_01

Category

Photography  

MOD Features

Pro Unlocked

Version

11.0.0

Size

125 MB

Requires Android

5.0 and up

Last Updated

November 15,2022

Rate

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

With the advancements in the Android smartphone hardware, it becomes easier to do heavier tasks on your smartphone. Full-fledged video and photo editing is the one thing that we can easily do on advanced Android smartphones. With the help of some dedicated video editor apps like PowerDirector, you can easily start working on the video editing project. You can import the files from the external storage devices, download them from the cloud or shoot from your camera, and start editing them to make a fantastic video clip.

PowerDirector is one of the most popular apps for Android, which comes with all the required features for video editing on your smartphone. Even though there are many video editing apps for Android, nothing matches the usability and set of features that you can access in PowerDirector for Android. If you are interested in downloading PowerDirector Mod APK, then you are at the right place. In this post, we will share detailed information on the features of PowerDirector and the direct download link of the Mod Apk. Just follow the installation steps mentioned, and you’ll be able to work on your video editing projects with ease.

Unique Features of PowerDirector:

#1 – Chroma Key Tools

Chrome Key tools are pretty essential when it comes to editing the background. Have you seen the green backgrounds while shooting the films or any video? Well, they are used in the Chroma Key to edit the background. With PowerDirector, you can easily access all the Chroma Key tools for editing the background. You can change the background scenario and also add the videos in the background. This is great if you are into the creative video-making field and want to make some amazing videos.

#2 – Visual Effects

Normally, video editing is highly dependent on video effects. With the visual effects, you can easily make a video look interesting. The way scenes change is pretty important in impeccable video editing. That’s why this video editor app for Android comes with a variety of visual effects support. In the app library, you can access a lot of great visual effects to choose from. You can apply any effects to the video editing timeline and make it look interesting. Not just the video effects, but it comes with the text transition effects, with which you can easily control the way text is added and moves away from the video clip. It’s a pretty useful feature for video editors.

#3 – PiP Mode

PiP or the Picture-in-Picture mode is one of the most popular things. With the PiP mode, you can play and edit the videos while in the PiP window. You can easily edit the video and see it live in PiP mode. The small popup video pane will be displayed on the screen while you continue with the editing work. This PiP mode support is helpful for advanced video editor professionals who want to do the multitasking while checking the edits simultaneously.

#4 – Video Exports

PowerDirector makes it easier to export the completed videos for sharing with others and uploading on video-sharing websites like YouTube and Dailymotion. Well, you might ask, what’s so special about this feature? It allows you to export the videos upto 1080p and 4K resolution. This support for ultra-high-resolution videos makes it one of the advanced video editor apps for Android. This makes editing and exporting the videos captured from the high-end devices, especially the DSLR and GoPro cameras.

#5 – No Watermark

This feature is only available for the Pro users of the app. All of the videos you create using the free version have the app’s watermark, which makes it look ugly. Fortunately, with PowerDirector Mod APK, you don’t have to worry about the watermarks. As you will not find any watermarks and branding of PowerDirector in the mod Apk. You can easily add your watermarks at your will, but no forceful addition of Powerdirect app watermarks.

You may also like Alight Motion No WaterMark Mod Apk & InShot Mod Apk.

Download PowerDirector Mod APK on Android

PowerDirector is available on Google Play Store and offers a free version. Well, you will not find all of these features in the free version. With this Mod APK, you can access all the features for free. But it’s not available on the Google Play Store, and you have to download the APK file on your smartphone. By downloading the APK file and installing it manually, you can easily start using all the premium features at your convenience. In this section, we will share the direct download link for this app and the exact installation procedure that you have to follow for manual installation.

How to Install PowerDirector Mod APK on Your Android Smartphone?

  1. We’ve provided the download link above. Download the app from the provided link.
  2. After downloading the APK file, go to the “Downloads” folder and locate the downloaded APK file of the PowerDirector Pro version.
  3. Tap on the APK file and tap on “Install” to start the installation.
    click on install
  4. Please wait for a few seconds, as the installation will take some time to complete.
    apk file is installing
  5. Once done, you are ready to use this app. Tap on “Open” to start this app and edit the videos.
    powerdirector installed

Final Words

People might think that video editing on Android smartphones is not an efficient process. Thanks to modern smartphones with a big screen and powerful hardware, it’s pretty simple nowadays. All you have to do is download PowerDirector on your smartphone and start editing the videos. The process is pretty simple, and the set of features you can enjoy with this app is exclusive. In this post, we team of Techylist tried our best to share the download links, features information, and step-by-step installation process. Follow the steps and get this fantastic app installed on your smartphone.

Leave a Comment