Techniker-Team

GTA: Liberty City Stories APK v2.4

Rockstar Games

Herunterladen APK

App-Information

Name

GTA: Liberty City Stories

Paketname

com.rockstargames.gtalcs

Kategorien

Aktion  

Einschränkungen

2.4

Reifengrößen

51.8 MB

Benötigt Android

4.0 und bis

Letzte Aktualisierung

8. August 2022

Leistung

Wie nützlich war dieser Beitrag?

Klicken Sie auf einen Stern, um ihn zu bewerten!

Durchschnittliche Bewertung 3.3 / 5. Stimmenanzahl: 21

Bisher keine Stimmen! Sei der Erste, der diesen Beitrag bewertet.

Rockstar Games ist einer der Pioniere von Computer- und Konsolenspielen. Mit klassischen Serien wie Grand Theft Auto werden sie zum Begriff für Millionen von Menschen. Ich kenne niemanden, der in seiner/ihrer Kindheit nicht GTA: Liberty City Stories gespielt hat. Jeder hat dieses Spiel mindestens einmal gespielt. Für solche großartigen Spiele haben wir lange Stunden damit verbracht, die Missionen zu spielen und abzuschließen. Das Spiel ist ziemlich interessant, auch wenn die Grafik nicht großartig ist. Wie jedes andere beliebte Spiele-Franchise ist auch GTA: Liberty City Stories für Android verfügbar.

Diejenigen, die bereit sind, dieses fantastische Spiel auf ihrem Smartphone zu spielen, können es ohne Probleme spielen. Alles, was Sie tun müssen, ist, dieses Spiel im Google Play Store zu kaufen. Aber für diejenigen, die nicht bereit sind, dasselbe zu kaufen oder es vor dem Kauf auszuprobieren, ist das Herunterladen der APK-Datei dieses Spiels die einzige Option. Wenn Sie also nicht daran interessiert sind, das Geld auszugeben, finden Sie es sehr bequem, GTA: Liberty City Stories APK herunterzuladen und auf Ihrem Gerät zu installieren. In diesem Beitrag werden wir alle erforderlichen Informationen zum GTA Liberty City APK Full Data Download für Android teilen.

Funktionen von GTA: Liberty City Stories:

#1 – High-End-Grafik

Das Spiel GTA: Liberty City Stories wurde damals veröffentlicht, als die Computergrafik noch nicht sehr weit entwickelt war. Die Grafik des ursprünglichen Spiels war also beschissen. Aber mit der interessanten Handlung und dem Gameplay haben wir früher genauso gespielt. Aber mit GTA: Liberty City Stories für Android können wir die High-End-Grafik genießen. Die Grafik ist exzellent, da die Rockstar-Spieleentwickler die Grafik überarbeitet haben. Sie sind den ursprünglichen Gameplay-Modellen und -Charakteren ziemlich ähnlich, aber die Grafiken sind scharf und sehen beim Spielen auf dem Smartphone umwerfend aus. Es besteht die Möglichkeit, das Grafikniveau für Benutzer von Low-End-Smartphones anzupassen, um die Belastung des Smartphones zu reduzieren und ein flüssiges Gameplay zu genießen.

#2 – Missionen

GTA: Liberty City Stories enthält nicht nur das Open-World-Setting. Sie müssen mehrere Missionen abschließen, die sehr interessant sind. Die Missionen sind Teil des Spiels und Sie sollten sie abschließen, um in der Handlung weiter voranzukommen. Es gibt viele neue Missionen, die speziell für Smartphone-Benutzer entwickelt wurden. Sie werden gezwungen sein, die bereitgestellten Missionen abzuschließen, da sie sehr interessant sind und Sie den Adrenalinschub spüren lassen. Vom Diebstahl des Hubschraubers bis zur Plünderung des Gangsters können Sie alle beliebten Missionen mit Leichtigkeit im Spiel GTA: Liberty City Stories erledigen.

#3 – Waffen und Fahrzeuge

Bei jedem Spiel der GTA-Serie sind die Waffen und Fahrzeuge die zentrale Attraktion für jeden Spieler. Die Fähigkeit, die Waffen zu benutzen und sich mit jedem Fahrzeug fortzubewegen, hat uns alle fasziniert. Danke an die Rockstar-Spiele, die dasselbe in GTA: Liberty City Stories eingeführt haben. Sie können in diesem Spiel auf eine Vielzahl von Waffen zugreifen. Sie können entweder die einfachsten Cheats verwenden oder die Idioten plündern und sie in den Truhen finden. Außerdem stehen Ihnen die Fahrzeuge in ganz Liberty City zur Verfügung. Im Spiel sind viele neue Arten von Waffen verfügbar, zusammen mit den neuen Modellen der Fahrzeuge, was für Smartphone-Benutzer ziemlich aufregend ist.

#4 – Anpassbare Steuerelemente

Die meisten Menschen fühlen sich beim Spielen von Open-World-Spielen wie GTA: Liberty City Stories unwohl. Die Entwickler haben auch die Option anpassbare Steuerelemente für diejenigen eingeführt, die Probleme mit der Platzierung der Steuerelemente haben. Jetzt können Sie die Steuerelemente und ihre Position nach Belieben ändern. So können Sie das Gameplay lange genießen, ohne mit einer falschen Platzierung der Bedienelemente konfrontiert zu werden, die Ihre Finger ermüden würde.

#5 – Unbegrenzt alles

Wenn Sie GTA: Liberty City Stories Unlimited Health APK herunterladen, werden Sie alles unbegrenzt finden. Vom Geld im Spiel über die Gesundheit bis hin zur Munition wird in diesem Spiel alles ohne Einschränkungen verfügbar sein. Wenn Sie die GTA: Liberty City Stories Cleo mod APK spielen, können Sie die Cheat-Codes aktivieren und sich über unbegrenzte Gesundheit, Munition und Geld freuen. Da alles unbegrenzt ist, können Sie im Spiel unbesiegbar werden und es für immer genießen. Mit GTA: Liberty City Stories Unlimited Everything APK können Sie die komplizierten Missionen ziemlich einfach abschließen, da sie viel Gesundheit und Munition erfordern, um sie abzuschließen.

Das könnte dich auch interessieren GTA San Andreas Apk & GTA Vice City Apk.

Laden Sie GTA: Liberty City Stories APK OBB herunter

Nachdem Sie die Funktionen von GTA Liberty City Unlimited Health APK OBB kennengelernt haben, sind Sie gezwungen, dasselbe herunterzuladen, um das Spiel zu genießen. Die meisten Leute werden es für ein Android-Spiel extrem teuer finden. Deshalb ist es wichtig, GTA: Liberty City Stories Modded APK kostenlos auf Android herunterzuladen.

Deshalb ist es wichtig, GTA: Liberty City Stories APK-Daten von einer vertrauenswürdigen Quelle wie unserer herunterzuladen. Wir werden den direkten Download-Link für dieses hervorragende Spiel teilen. Mit der APK-Datei erhalten Sie die vollständigen OBB-Daten von GTA: Liberty City Stories, die Ihnen dabei helfen, mühelos auf alle Funktionen und Missionen zuzugreifen. Während Sie die APK- und OBB-Daten herunterladen, müssen Sie diese manuell installieren. Laden Sie sie herunter und fahren Sie fort, da wir die genauen Installationsverfahren zu Ihrer Bequemlichkeit mit Ihnen teilen.

Installieren Sie GTA: Liberty City Stories auf Android

Da Sie nicht den Komfort eines Play Stores für die automatische Installation haben, müssen Sie sich für die manuelle Installation entscheiden. Aber keine Sorge; Die manuelle Installation der Spiele und Apps auf Android ist nicht schwierig. Hier sind die genauen Schritt-für-Schritt-Installationsanweisungen, die Sie befolgen müssen, um GTA LCS APK + OBB-Daten auf Android zu installieren und das Spiel zu genießen.

  • Zunächst müssen Sie GTA: Liberty City Stories Mod APK auf Ihren Smartphone-Speicher herunterladen. Tippen Sie auf den bereitgestellten Download-Link und es wird heruntergeladen. Laden Sie zusammen mit der APK-Datei die vollständigen GTA LCS OBB-Daten auf Ihr Smartphone herunter. Es ist im ZIP-Format, daher benötigen Sie die Entpack-App oder den Dateimanager eines Drittanbieters.
  • Standardmäßig befindet es sich im Ordner „Download“-Ordner in Ihrem Telefonspeicher. Schalten Sie vor Beginn der Installation das Internet aus, sei es WLAN oder das Mobilfunknetz.
  • Gehen Sie in denselben Ordner und tippen Sie auf die heruntergeladene GTA LCS APK (oder die MOD-Apk-Datei, wenn Sie bereit sind, die MOD-Version zu spielen). Sie sehen die Installationsaufforderung.

Klicken Sie auf Installieren

  • Wenn Sie zum ersten Mal eine APK-Datei installieren, sehen Sie die „Installation blockiert“ Botschaft. Um dies zu beheben, folgen Sie Schritt Nr. 5. Fahren Sie andernfalls mit Schritt Nr. 6.
  • Um den Fehler „Installation blockiert“ zu beheben, gehen Sie zu „Einstellungen >> Sicherheit >> Installation aus unbekannten Quellen“ und aktivieren Sie dasselbe. Sie sehen die Warnmeldung auf dem Bildschirm. Akzeptieren Sie dasselbe und Sie können die APK-Datei installieren. Führen Sie die Schritte 1-3 erneut aus.
  • Tippen Sie jetzt auf „installieren“, um den Installationsvorgang zu starten. Es dauert nur wenige Sekunden.

gta liberty city installieren

  • Greifen Sie danach auf den Download-Ordner zu, um die OBB-ZIP-Datei von GTA Liberty City zu finden. Verwenden Sie dann einen beliebigen Dateimanager eines Drittanbieters, um den Inhalt zu extrahieren.
  • Nachdem Sie die OBB-Daten von GTA: Liberty City Stories auf Ihrem Smartphone extrahiert haben, verschieben Sie sie in das Verzeichnis „SD-Karte/Android/OBB“ Ordner.
  • Wenn Sie den OBB-Ordner in Android nicht finden können, können Sie ihn manuell erstellen und dann die Datei verschieben.
  • Sobald Sie das getan haben, sind Sie bereit, das Spiel zu spielen. Schalten Sie Ihre Internetverbindung ein und tippen Sie dann auf „GTA:LCS”-App-Symbol auf dem Startbildschirm oder in der App-Schublade und starten Sie das Spiel.

Gameplay-Screenshots:

GTA: Liberty City Stories Gameplay zuerst GTA: Liberty City Stories zweites Gameplay GTA: Liberty City Stories drittes Gameplay GTA: Liberty City Stories drittes Gameplay

Final Words

Wie alle anderen Spiele der GTA-Serie ist GTA: Liberty City Stories eines der beliebtesten Open-World-Spiele. Es war einer der größten Hits in den Tagen, als es für PC-Benutzer veröffentlicht wurde. Wenn Sie derjenige sind, der das Spiel gespielt hat, als es veröffentlicht wurde, dann kennen Sie den Hype und die Popularität dieses Spiels. Es ist eines der besten Spiele der 2000er Jahre, das auf allen Computern und Spielkonsolen ohne Probleme lief. Obwohl die Grafik nicht großartig war, lag sie über den Standards der alten Tage. Mit der fesselnden Handlung, den sich entwickelnden Charakteren und dem interaktiven Gameplay wird das Spiel sofort zu einem der Favoriten der Spieler.

Für diejenigen, die kein Geld für den Kauf von GTA: Liberty City Stories für Android aus dem Google Play Store ausgeben möchten, haben wir versucht, den direkten Download-Link für APK- und OBB-Daten zu teilen. Alles, was Sie tun müssen, ist, dasselbe herunterzuladen und den genauen Schritt-für-Schritt-Anweisungen zu folgen, um dasselbe manuell zu installieren. Danach können Sie GTA: Liberty City Stories ohne Probleme auf Ihrem Smartphone spielen. Wenn Sie Zweifel oder Probleme mit dem Installationsvorgang haben, verwenden Sie unbedingt den Kommentarbereich unten, um Ihnen zu helfen.

2 Gedanken zu „GTA: Liberty City Stories“

Hinterlasse einen Kommentar

Download GTA: Liberty City Stories Apk + MOD + OBB For Android (V2.4)

Rockstar Games is one of the pioneers of computer and console gaming. With classic series like Grand Theft Auto, they become the household name for millions of people. I don’t know a single person who hasn’t played the GTA: Liberty City Stories game in his/her childhood. Everyone has played this game at least once in a while. For such great games, we used to spend long hours playing and completing the missions. The game is pretty interesting, even though the graphics are not great. Just like any other popular game franchise, the GTA: Liberty City Stories for Android is available.

Those who are willing to play this fantastic game on their smartphones can easily play the same without any issues. All you have to do is to buy this game from the Google Play Store. But for those who are not willing to buy the same or willing to try it before buying, downloading the GTA: Liberty City Stories APK is recommended. GTA: Liberty City Stories APK comes with many great features, and it’s available for free. So, if you are not interested in spending the money, you’ll find it highly convenient to download GTA: Liberty City Stories APK and install it on your device. In this post, we will share all the required information about the GTA Liberty City APK Full Data Download for Android.

Download GTA: Liberty City Apk + OBB Data + MOD V2.4 For Android

Download

GTA: Liberty City Stories Features:

#1 – High-end Graphics

The GTA: Liberty City Stories game was released back when computer graphics weren’t evolved much. So, the graphics of the original game were crappy. But with the interesting storyline and gameplay, we used to play the same. But with the GTA: Liberty City Stories APK for Android, we can enjoy the high-end graphics. The graphics are excellent as the Rockstar games developers have revamped the graphics. They are pretty similar to the original gameplay models and characters, but the graphics are crisp and look stunning while playing on the smartphone. There is the option to customize the graphics level for low-end smartphone users to reduce the load on the smartphone and enjoy smooth gameplay.

#2 – Missions

GTA: Liberty City Stories APK mod does not come with only the open-world setting. You get to complete multiple missions, which are very interesting. The missions are part of the game, and you should complete them to proceed further in the storyline. There are a lot of new missions designed especially for smartphone users. You’ll be compelled to complete the provided missions as they are very interesting and will make you feel the adrenaline rush. From stealing the helicopter to looting the mobster, you can do all of the popular missions with ease in the GTA: Liberty City Stories APK OBB data download. So, instead of moving around in the open world of GTA Liberty City APK, you should complete the missions and enjoy new challenges.

#3 – Guns and Vehicles

When it comes to any GTA series game, the guns and the vehicles are the central attraction for any player. The ability to use the guns and move around with any vehicle fascinated us all. Thanks to the Rockstar games for introducing the same in GTA: Liberty City Stories APK latest version. You can access a variety of guns in this game. You can either use the easiest cheats or loot the goons and find them in the chests. Also, the vehicles are available all around Liberty City for your convenience. There are many new types of guns available in the game, along with the new models of the vehicles, which is quite exciting for smartphone users.

#4 – Customizable Controls

Most people feel uncomfortable playing open-world games like GTA: Liberty City Stories APK mod data. With the GTA LCS APK for Android, you may face the same issue. Fortunately, the developers have introduced the customizable controls option for those facing issues with the placement of the controls. Now, you can change the controls, their location according to your convenience. This will help you enjoy the gameplay for a long time without facing the wrong placement of the controls that would fatigue your fingers.

#5 – Unlimited Everything

As you will download GTA: Liberty City Stories unlimited health APK, you will find everything unlimited. From the in-game money, health to the ammunition, everything will be available without any restrictions in this game. When you play the GTA: Liberty City Stories Cleo mod APK, you can activate the cheat codes and start enjoying unlimited health, ammunition, and money. With everything unlimited, you can become invincible in the game and enjoy playing it forever. With GTA: Liberty City Stories unlimited everything APK, you can complete the complicated missions pretty easily, as they require a lot of health and ammunition to complete.

You may also like GTA San Andreas Apk & GTA Vice City Apk.

GTA: Liberty City Stories APK + OBB Data Details & Requirements:

NameGTA: Liberty City Stories gameplay
Version 2.4
DeveloperRockstar Games
Size1.2 GB
RAM Required1GB or more
Storage Required2GB or more
Supported OnAndroid 4.0+
Internet Required?No
Last Updated22 June 2021

Download GTA: Liberty City Stories APK OBB Download

After learning about the features of GTA Liberty City unlimited health APK OBB, you are compelled to download the same for enjoying the game. Most people will find it extremely expensive for an Android game. That’s why it’s essential to download GTA: Liberty City Stories Modded APK for free on Android.

That’s why it’s essential to download GTA: Liberty City Stories APK data from a trusted source like ours. We are going to share the direct download link for this excellent game. With the APK file, you’ll get the full GTA: Liberty City Stories OBB data, which will help you to access all the features and missions with ease. As you are downloading the APK and OBB data, you have to manually install the same. In this section, you’ll find the direct download links for GTA: Liberty City Stories APK and OBB data files. Download them and proceed further, as we are sharing the exact installation procedures for your convenience.

Download

Install GTA: Liberty City Stories on Android

As you don’t have the convenience of a play store for automatic installation, you have to opt for manual installation. But, don’t worry; manual installation of the games and apps on Android is not difficult. Here are the exact step-by-step installation instructions that you must follow to install GTA LCS APK + OBB data on Android and enjoy playing the game.

  1. First of all, you need to download GTA: Liberty City Stories Mod APK on your smartphone storage. Tap on the Download link provided, and it will be downloaded. Along with the APK file, download the full GTA LCS OBB Data on your smartphone. It’s in the ZIP format, so you need to have the unzip app or third-party file manager.
  2. By default, it’s located in the “Downloads” folder in your phone storage. Before starting the installation, turn OFF the Internet, be it WiFi or the cellular network.
  3. Go to the same folder and tap on the downloaded GTA LCS Mod APK. You’ll see the installation prompt.

click on install

  1. If you install an APK file for the first time, you’ll see the “Installation Blocked” message. To resolve this, follow step no. 5. Otherwise, proceed with Step no. 6.
  2. To Fix the Installation Blocked error, go to “Settings >> Security >> Installation from Unknown Sources” and enable the same. You’ll see the warning message on the screen. Accept the same, and you are ready to install the APK file. Follow steps 1-3 again.
  3. Now, tap on “Install” to start the installation procedure. It will take only a few seconds.

gta liberty city installing

  1. After that, access the Downloads folder to find the GTA Liberty City OBB ZIP file. Then, use any third-party file manager to extract the contents.
  2. Once you’ve extracted the GTA: Liberty City Stories OBB Data on your smartphone, move it to the “sdcard/Android/OBB” folder.
  3. If you cannot find the OBB folder in Android, you can manually create the one and then move the file.
  4. Once you do that, you are ready to play the game. Turn ON your internet connection and then tap on the “GTA: LCS” app icon on the home screen or app drawer and start playing the game.

Gameplay Screenshots:

GTA: Liberty City Stories gameplay first GTA: Liberty City Stories gameplay second GTA: Liberty City Stories gameplay third GTA: Liberty City Stories gameplay third

Final Words

Like any other GTA series games, the GTA: Liberty City Stories are one of the most popular open-world games. It was one of the biggest hits back in the days when it was released for PC users. If you are the one who played the game when it was released, then you know the hype and popularity of this game. It’s one of the finest games of the 2000s, which ran on all computers and gaming consoles without any issues. Although the graphics were not great, they were above the standards in the old days. With the compelling storyline, developing characters and interactive gameplay, the game immediately becomes one of the gamers’ favourites.

For those who don’t want to spend money on buying GTA: Liberty City Stories for Android from Google Play Store, we tried to share the direct download link for APK and OBB data. So, all you have to do is download the same and follow the exact step by step instructions to manually install the same. After that, you’ll be able to play GTA: Liberty City Stories on your smartphone without any issues. If you are having any doubts or facing issues with the installation procedure, make sure to use the comment section below to help you out.

Leave a Comment